December Solstice

December 18, 2021

A New Season Begins & a Little Geometry Weirdness

It is the 2021 December Solstice! 15:58 GMT • 10:58 am EST • 9:58 am CST • 8:58 MST • 7:58 am PST Convert Your Timezone A new season is upon us! Depending upon where you live:  OR The December